Delete your Alterajobs.com Account
If you’re no longer interested in using Alterajobs.com services, you can delete your entire account and all your data, like resume and profile photos.
What happens if I permanently delete my Alterajobs.com account?
- You won’t be able to reactivate your account.
- You’ll no longer be able to login to Alterajobs.com.
- Your profile, photo, resumes, job posts, applications, bookmark, job alerts and everything else you’ve added will be permanently deleted. You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added or selected.
- Some information, like messages you sent to employers/candidates, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
- Resumes and related application’s documents you have sent to employers will remain stored in their inboxes.
How do I permanently delete my account? (CANDIDATES)
- Log in
- Visit this page
- Enter your password, then click on “Delete Account”
How do I permanently delete my account? (EMPLOYERS)
As Employer accounts may involve payment histories (Job Packages or related) and can be managed by different employees within a company, we require a written request, by corporate / company email, including the contact details of the person requesting the account closure, for us to proceed to the account deletion manually.